FIBA Intercontinental Cup – Tenerife 2020

07 February 2020
09 February 2020

The Santiago Martín Sports Pavilion in Tenerife is playing host to the FIBA Intercontinental Cup – Tenerife 2020. Using the final four championship format, it will gather four teams: the Rio Grande Valley Vipers, 2018/2019 champions of the NBA G League (official minor league); Virtus Bologna, winners of the 2018/2019 Basketball Champions League; San Lorenzo de Almagro, from Argentina; and, last but not least, the local team, Iberostar Tenerife, runners-up in 2019.

The semifinals will be on Friday, 7 February, at 6.30 and 9pm. The third-place match will be on Sunday, 9 February at 4.30pm, while the final will also take place on Sunday 9, at 7pm.

  • When: From 7 to 9 February
  • Where: Santiago Martín Sports Pavilion, San Cristóbal de La Laguna
  • Schedule:

Semifinals: 7 February 6.30pm and 9pm

Third place match: 9 February 4.30pm

Final: 9 February 7pm

  • Ticket prices: From €60
FIBA Intercontinental Cup – Tenerife 2020
Pabellón Insular de Tenerife Santiago Martín
C/ Mercedes, s/n
38108 Los Majuelos. San Cristóbal de La Laguna