24th Princess Cristina Regatta

07 October 2017
08 October 2017

The Regatta is organised once again by the Royal Tenerife Yacht Club, with around thirty yachts from all parts of the Canaries expected to take part. The race counts towards the ORC Spanish Championship, Canary Islands Zone.

  • When: 7-8 October
  • Where: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Information: www.rcnt.es
24th Princess Cristina Regatta
Real Club Náutico de Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Av. Francisco la Roche, s/n, 38001 Santa Cruz de Tenerife.
Tel.: 922 273 700