Tenerife is divided into three areas – the Northern area, the Southern area and the Metropolitan area – which include a total of 31 municipalities. Two of the three most populated cities in the Canary Islands are in Tenerife: Santa Cruz de Tenerife, the capital of the island; and San Cristóbal de La Laguna. From the largest city to the smallest hamlet, each town has its own local council, traditions and typical landscape.

We could not find any results that match the search.